While We’ve Been Gone…

I’d like to blame the absence of my camera cords on my lack of posts, but it’s simply been a while. And so, I present a photographic journal of our April and early May exploits.

For starters, from when we tried our luck with the youth group, I present David’s paintball uniform:

The lovely, LOVELY wedding in rural Virginia where our friends P and K got hitched:

Oh, A and J (married exactly one week at this wedding) were there too:

I also survived my first overnight camping trip in years when we went with the youth group and other folks from Evergreen Community Church. Love these kids:

And as a preview of our Memorial Day weekend, my precocious nephew Levi around the campfire. I bet you can guess what he was eating.

One thought on “While We’ve Been Gone…

Leave a Reply

